<xmp> <body> </xmp>
Welcome
Alright?


Profile
Profile
I am 28, and a bit fucked. However, I am happy to be so.


hosted by DiaryLand.com

Here
Here

Archives

New things - Monday, Jan. 26, 2015

feeling like shit. - Saturday, Jul. 12, 2014

SOAD - Saturday, Feb. 01, 2014

I'm so wise these days - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013

Sob story - Friday, Dec. 27, 2013

">
Layout ©
Designer: manikka
Resources: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
<>
<12:45 pm>

I am miserable.

I always update if I am miserable. I endlessly update, boring my future self's tits off.

I am miserable. The weather is dark and grey and the wind is howling through the slats and window frames. I sleep all day...despite setting alarms. Even when I open my eyes I just close them again and fall back into safe slumber - but simultaneously berate myself for wasting the days. It's often like this between Christmas and New Year. The week never ends!

I'm not even excited about going to London for the fireworks anymore - even though we've been planning it since January 1st! Meh, whats the point? However, once we're there I'm sure I'll perk up and might even be able to raise a smile!

Went out with my friend Gemma the other eve...it was shit. I knew it would be too, I was just not in the mood to drink because if I am down then drinking is so not a good plan. I either sob incoherently into anything, or become overtly aggressive and shamed!!!

So I left fairly early on. Go me!

New things - Monday, Jan. 26, 2015

feeling like shit. - Saturday, Jul. 12, 2014

SOAD - Saturday, Feb. 01, 2014

I'm so wise these days - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013

Sob story - Friday, Dec. 27, 2013

140201_68.html