<xmp> <body> </xmp>
Welcome
Alright?


Profile
Profile
I am 28, and a bit fucked. However, I am happy to be so.


hosted by DiaryLand.com

Here
Here

Archives

New things - Monday, Jan. 26, 2015

feeling like shit. - Saturday, Jul. 12, 2014

SOAD - Saturday, Feb. 01, 2014

I'm so wise these days - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013

Sob story - Friday, Dec. 27, 2013

">
Layout ©
Designer: manikka
Resources: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Friday, Dec. 27, 2013
<>
<11:31 am>

When did Glee become quite so shite?

I so rarely update, I used to be such a diariser too (not really a word). I'd write in my actual paper diary too, but writing in these things is never as cathartic as it used to be. Just reminds me of what is and what never was.

I've been a bit low for a few weeks now. I don't know if it's the change in weather and constant darkness or what because I've been really quite busy and sociable. Ah well, its been really nice that my freaky neighbours have gone away for a couple of weeks at christmas, I am becoming a world champ avoider!

Harking back to last entry I'm one essay down and one almost done. That's nice, and I am quite the expert on Kendra's law and all that. Happy days, I start placement up in Stratford on the 7th Jan, which will be nice. 8 weeks though, then its only a few short months until I am a qualified nurse. Still terrified by the way here.

Carley's updated her blog and gotten rid of her password. Is this so that I can see how her life is progressing. She stopped talking to me, and as far as I am concerned, you made your bed so lie in it. Bitch.

New things - Monday, Jan. 26, 2015

feeling like shit. - Saturday, Jul. 12, 2014

SOAD - Saturday, Feb. 01, 2014

I'm so wise these days - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013

Sob story - Friday, Dec. 27, 2013

131230_17.html